Contact Us

Who would you like to contact?

Make a selection below to contact a specific department or division. Not sure who you need to talk to? Send us an email at or call the Tillsonburg Customer Service Centre at 519-688-3009.



Chief Administrative Officer

Kyle Pratt

Executive Assistant to CAO

Laura Pickersgill

Building / By-Law

Chief Building Official

Geno Vanhaelewyn


Dave Beres

Deputy Mayor

Christopher (Chris) Parker


Chris Rosehart


Clerk's and Corporate Services

Integrity Commissioner / Meeting Investigator

Gregory F. Stewart

Culture and Heritage 

Culture & Heritage Manager/Curator

Patricia Phelps

Economic Development and Marketing

Development Commissioner

Cephas Panschow


Interim Director of Finance/Treasurer

Renato Pullia

Fire Services 

Tillsonburg Fire Hall

80 Concession St. E., Tillsonburg, N4G 4Z8

Assistant Chief - Fire Communications & Administration

Vanessa Devolin

Assistant Fire Chief - Prevention & Training

Jadie Scaman

Human Resources

Manager of Human Resources

Joanna Kurowski

Hydro Operations

Manager of Hydro Operations

Ravi Baichan

Operations & Development

Director of Operations & Development

Jonathon Graham

Manager of Public Works

Richard Sparham

Public Works Services

Manager of Engineering

Shayne Reitsma

Engineering Services

Transit Coordinator

Ashley Taylor

Parks and Facilities

Director of Recreation, Culture and Parks

Julie Columbus

Manager of Parks and Facilities

Matt Johnson


Manager of Recreation Programs & Services

Andrea Greenway

Town of Tillsonburg

10 Lisgar Ave, Tillsonburg, ON

Scroll to top